UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: CD :: Chobits Original Soundtrack 002

Chobits Original Soundtrack 002

Chobits Original Soundtrack 002
A second volume of music from the anime series about a boy and his beautiful, living computer! Twenty tracks of melodious sound bytes from the hit show! The liner notes for this CD also include English and phonetic lyric translations.

1. Better
2. Let Me be With You (Chill Bersion) - Round Table
3. Happy-Go-Lucky
4. Something Funny
5. Fast Fordward
6. Cause And Effect
7. They Come And Go
8. On The Double
9. Touchy Subject
10. Play In The Early Afternoon (Takako Version)
11. A Fly On The Wall
12. Company
13. You Never Know
14. A Piece Of Cake
15. In A Brown Study
16. That Was Then
17. Spilling Salt
18. Midnight Voyage
19. Mermais (Short Ver.)
20. Love Of Babble

Date Added: 2004
Number Of Tracks: 20
Details: US Import
Product Code PIOCD52092
Retail price: £14.99
Our price: £10.99
: *
: *
: *
Blood Alone Volume 5 GN Dragonball Z Season 4 (PG) DVD Drifting Classroom Volume 5 GN
Flowers & Bees Volume 5 GN Full Metal Alchemist Volume 5 GN La Corda D'Oro Volume 15 GN

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop