UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: DVD :: Chobits Complete Collection (15) DVD

Chobits Complete Collection (15) DVD

Chobits Complete Collection (15) DVD
A country boy from Hokkaido, Hideki arrives in the big city (Tokyo) to go to college. Instantly, he is shocked and amazed by the variety and prevalence of Persocoms: personal computers designed to look and act like animals or even people! Too poor to afford one of his own, Hideki is overjoyed to discover a discarded Persocom in a trash heap. However, this gift of fate turns into a mystery as his Persocom, Chi, appears to be able to operate without her OS... How real is real?

Includes all 24 episodes

Publisher: MVM Entertainment
Released: April 4th 2011
Classification: 15
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 675mins
Product Code MVD7038
Retail price: £39.99
Our price: £29.99
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood - Edward Armblade Plush Full Metal Alchemist Volume 2 Text Novel Sailor Moon - Sailor Mercury Keyring
Kiss Me at the Stroke of Midnight Volume 3 GN Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody Volume 3 GN Nekogahara: Stray Cat Samurai Volume 3 GN

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop