UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: CD :: Rurouni Kenshin Original Soundtrack Volume 1

Rurouni Kenshin Original Soundtrack Volume 1

Rurouni Kenshin Original Soundtrack Volume 1
Track Listing:
01. Overture Who Are You Protecting - Strings Version
02. Opening Theme - Freckles
03. Who Are You Protecting - Original Mix
04. Himura Kenshin - Original Mix
05. Gut Guitar Version
06. Kenshin's Battle Mode
07. I Want To Get Stronger
08. One World: Evil - A Theme of Sagara Sanosuki
09. Kaoru's Battle Mode
10. Kaoru's Love Theme / Gut Guitar Version
11. Thoughts: Undanceable Waltz - Gut Guitar Version
12. Evil One - Reason To Believe
13. Evil Two - One More Ishin - A Theme of Shishio
14. Evil Three - The Other Side of Murderous Intent
15. Kamiya Dojo - A Theme of Kenshin's Family
16. Ayame To Suzume - A Theme of Kenshin's Family
17. Celebrate With Beef Bowl - A Theme of [Akabeko]
18. But! Really!
19. Sword Technique Beauty - Kaoru's Theme
20. Who Are You Protecting - Acoustic Version
21. Thoughts: Undanceable Waltz - Strings Version
22. Kaoru's Love Theme / Original Mix
23. Who are You Protecting - Electric Guitar Version

Date Added: 2004
Number Of Tracks: 23
Details: Japanese Import
Product Code ESCB1727
Retail price: £31.99
Our price: £23.99
: *
: *
: *
Ai Ore! Love Me! Volume 7 GN Alice Love Fables: Toy Box GN Case Closed Volume 41 GN
Devil and Her Love Song Volume 4 GN Drifting Classroom Volume 7 GN Hot Gimmick S The Novel

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop