• Reduced price
  • New

Nichijou - My Ordinary Life Complete Series - Limited Edition (tbc) Blu-Ray

£48.74 Save 25%

Publisher: Funimation
Released: December 13th 2021
Classification: tbc
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 650mins



Nichijou - My Ordinary Life contains episodes 1-26 of the anime directed by Tatsuya Ishihara. Box set includes: 

A filler box with:

- 6 x Art Cards

- 1x 40 page Art Book

All Packaged in a rigid box

Nichijou primarily focuses on the daily antics of a trio of childhood friends—high school girls Mio Naganohara, Yuuko Aioi and Mai Minakami—whose stories soon intertwine with the young genius Hakase Shinonome, her robot caretaker Nano, and their talking cat Sakamoto. With every passing day, the lives of these six, as well as of the many people around them, experience both the calms of normal life and the insanity of the absurd. Walking to school, being bitten by a talking crow, spending time with friends, and watching the principal suplex a deer: they are all in a day's work in the extraordinary everyday lives of those in Nichijou.

Publisher: Funimation
Released: December 13th 2021
Classification: tbc
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 650mins

New product