UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: Studio :: MVM :: X :: X TV Series Complete Collection (15) DVD

X TV Series Complete Collection (15) DVD

X TV Series Complete Collection (15) DVD
Kamui stands alone at the crossroads between salvation and armageddon. Destiny demands that this tormented young man decide the fate of a world he no longer belongs in. Torn between rival orders of superhuman warriors, the time has come for Kamui to choose his side. Either he fights with the Dragons of Heaven to save civilization and the two friends he swore to always protect, or he must draw swords alongside the Dragons of Earth and deliver a death blow to the human race.

Whatever his choice, there will be consequences. Friends will change. Friends will die. Life will never be the same. There's a last time for everything. That time is now.

Publisher: MVM
Released: October 4th 2010
Classification: 15
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 625mins
Product Code MVD7011
Retail price: £39.99
Our price: £29.99
Wolf's Rain - Ultimate Edition (15) Blu-Ray Owarimonogatari Part 1 (12) Blu-Ray Erased Part 1 (15) DVD
Wish Upon The Pleiades Season 1 Combi Pack (12) BD/DVD Terror in Resonance Collection - Ultimate Edition (15) BD/DVD World Conquest Zvezda Plot - Key Art Wall Scroll

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop