UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: Studio :: MVM :: .Hack :: .Hack/Quantum Complete Collection (12) DVD

.Hack/Quantum Complete Collection (12) DVD

.Hack/Quantum Complete Collection (12) DVD
Tobias, Mary, and Sakuya are way into the The World. Together, they form an inseparable group, grinding toward the break of day and running dungeons in search of the artifacts of adventure. But when the trio becomes lost in this virtual labyrinth, a chance encounter with the mysterious entity known only as Hermit will change their lives forever. There's an eerie darkness spreading across The World, and once you stumble in, you may never make it out.

Publisher: MVM
Released: July 9th 2012
Classification: 12
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 75mins
Product Code MVD7054
Retail price: £19.99
Our price: £14.99
Dragon Ball Super Part 5 (PG) DVD Heaven's Lost Property Season 1 Collection (15) Blu-Ray Initial D Legend 1: Awakening (12) DVD
Nisekoi: False Love - Season 2 Part 2 (12) DVD Digimon Adventure Tri the Movie Part 1 - Collector's Edition (PG) Blu-Ray Maid Sama Collection (12) DVD

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop