UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: Studio :: MVM :: Red Garden :: Red Garden Complete Collection (15) DVD

Red Garden Complete Collection (15) DVD

Red Garden Complete Collection (15) DVD
An odd string of suicides surrounds a private institution on Roosevelt Island. On the night a classmate dies, Kate, Rachel, Rose and Claire wake with no memories of the evenings' events. The next night, the four girls are drawn together by mysterious red butterflies only they can see. Converging at Central Park, the girls are approached by a strange woman who tells them they are dead. Now, the four girls must work together to learn the secrets of their death - and the means to return to their previous life.

Publisher: MVM
Released: September 16th 2013
Classification: 15
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 600mins
Product Code MVD7074
Retail price: £29.99
Our price: £22.99
The Rising of the Shield Hero - Season One Part One (tbc) DVD Berserk Collection - Steelbook (18) Blu-Ray Ushio and Tora Collection - Collector's Edition (15) Blu-Ray
Soul Eater NOT! Complete Collection (12) Blu-Ray Ergo Proxy Complete Collection (15) Blu-Ray Nisekoi: False Love - Season 2 Part 1 (12) Blu-Ray

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop