UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: Studio :: 101Films :: RahXephon :: RahXephon Complete Collection (12) DVD

RahXephon Complete Collection (12) DVD

RahXephon Complete Collection (12) DVD
It is a new reality. For 15 years, the remnants of the human race have fought against the alien Mu and their unstoppable giant Dolem; a battle mankind seems destined to lose. But deep within the captured city of Tokyo, where time flows on a different path and mind-wiped citizens do not even know that they have been conquered, there is something that the Mu fears more than all of mankind’s weapons. To find that secret, one young woman must penetrate the domed walls of Tokyo Jupiter and find a single young man, a young man upon whom the fate of all humanity depends… for in his heart lies the power of RahXephon, and with it all the worlds can be remade.

The classic anime series and its motion picture counterpart are presented here together in an 8 Disc Complete Collection.

Released: August 26th 2013
Classification: 12
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 715mins
Product Code 101ANIME011
Retail price: £39.99
Our price: £34.99
Attack on Titan: Season Three Part One - Limited Edition Combi (tbc) BD/DVD Grimoire of Zero Collection (15) Blu-Ray Tokyo Ghoul [Live-Action] (15) Blu-Ray
Skip Beat Collection (12) DVD Little Busters EX OVA Collection (12) DVD Yu-Gi-Oh! the Movie: Dark Side of Dimensions (PG) Blu-Ray

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop