UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: Studio :: Animatsu :: Knights Of Sidonia :: Knights of Sidonia Season 1 Collection - Deluxe Edition (15) Blu-Ray

Knights of Sidonia Season 1 Collection - Deluxe Edition (15) Blu-Ray

Knights of Sidonia Season 1 Collection - Deluxe Edition (15) Blu-Ray
This collector's edition Combo Pack contains episodes 1-12 on 2 Blu-ray discs and 3 bonus DVD discs, a sticker and bonus postcards set.

Special Features: Alternate Angle Version - Uncensored, Behind the Scenes Parts 1-2, Press Conference, Advanced Screening, Sounds of Sidonia, Clean Opening Animation, Clean Closing Animation and Rigid Collector’s Box Set.

A thousand years after the alien Gauna destroyed the Earth, a small remnant of humanity still fights on to survive, fleeing on the gargantuan asteroid-based spaceship Sidonia. But centuries of flight and warfare have changed mankind in incredible ways: genetic engineering has allowed humans to photosynthesize like plants, reproduction occurs through cloning, and a third gender has been created to balance the population.

Even though it's been a century since the last encounter with the Gauna, military service is mandatory, with all those able enough enlisted to pilot the Garde robots that stand as Sidonia's front line of defense. For Nagate Tanikaze, whose grandfather secretly hid him in the forgotten bowels of the asteroid, it's a strange new world as he's forced to come to the surface and join the ranks of defenders.

Yet his recruitment comes just in time, for the Gauna have suddenly reappeared, and what could be man's last battle will require every resource humanity has left. And what no one knows, yet, is that Nagate is not exactly what he seems, and a secret buried in his past may change the fate of all mankind!

Contains episodes 1-12.

Publisher: Animatsu
Released: September 7th 2015
Classification: 15
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 300mins
Product Code MANB8721
Retail price: £39.99
Our price: £23.99
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime - Season One Part Two (tbc) DVD Overlord II - Season 2 Collection (15) Blu-Ray My Hero Academia: Two Heroes (15) DVD
Mob Psycho 100: Season One Combi (15) BD/DVD Yuri!!! On ICE Collection (12) BD/DVD Burst Angel - Jo Wall Scroll

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop