UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: Studio :: Anime Ltd :: Beck :: Beck: The Complete Collection (15) DVD

Beck: The Complete Collection (15) DVD

Beck: The Complete Collection (15) DVD
Koyuki Tanaka was feeling the rut, even though he's only a teenager. Between the sheltered and stifling grind of school and the girls that spend their time not noticing him, every day was just another day of being a total nobody. Enter Ryusuke, a local rock 'n' roller haunted by a shady reputation. Together they form Beck, a dynamic band that just might be the salvation of the stagnant music scene.

Sure, it's going to take hard work and obsession to make it, but there's something special in the sound. If the guys can stay true to their vision, the world awaits. Music can change your life, sometimes against your will.

Just remember: when it's live, anything can happen.

Contains episodes 1-26

Publisher: Anime Ltd
Released: September 19th 2016
Classification: 15
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 625mins
Product Code ANI0084
Retail price: £29.99
Our price: £25.99
Girlish Number Collection (12) Blu-Ray Wolf's Rain - Ultimate Edition (15) Blu-Ray Owarimonogatari Part 1 (12) Blu-Ray
Erased Part 1 (15) DVD Wish Upon The Pleiades Season 1 Combi Pack (12) BD/DVD Terror in Resonance Collection - Ultimate Edition (15) BD/DVD

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop