UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: Studio :: MVM :: Haibane Renmei :: Haibane Renmei Collection (12) DVD

Haibane Renmei Collection (12) DVD

Haibane Renmei Collection (12) DVD
The Haibane, enigmatic youths with halos and flightless, grey-feathered wings, live in a sleepy town surrounded by impenetrable walls - only the crows may come and go. Reki, an older Haibane, discovers a new cocoon, from which Rakka emerges possessing no memories except that of her dream of falling. Questions of her existence cloud Rakka's mind as she struggles to learn the ways of the Haibane and to help Reki escape the Circle of Sin.

Contains episodes 1-13.

Publisher: MVM
Released: August 22nd 2016
Classification: 12
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 325mins
Product Code MVD7156
Retail price: £29.99
Our price: £22.99
One Piece - Hancock 8'' Plush Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Season 1 (PG) DVD Familiar of Zero Season 4 Complete Collection (15) Blu-Ray
Kampfer Series & OVA Collection (15) Blu-Ray Amnesia Collection (12) DVD Black Rock Shooter - Dead Master 8'' Plush

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop