UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: Studio :: Funimation :: Show by Rock :: Show by Rock Season 1 Collection (12) BD/DVD

Show by Rock Season 1 Collection (12) BD/DVD

Show by Rock Season 1 Collection (12) BD/DVD
The great music adventure in Show by Rock!! begins after Cyan decides to play her favorite rhythm game and suddenly gets sucked in, finding herself in a world called Midi City where music reigns supreme. She learns that anyone who delivers amazing and powerful music also has the ability to control the city. However, not all music is pure. An evil plan is set in motion to engulf the whole Midi City in darkness. Is it too late for Cyan to do something?

Cyan Hijirikawa always regards herself as nothing but an ordinary girl living in a mediocre world. She has great talent and extreme guitar skills, but she also lacks the confidence to take the first step in realizing her dream to play in a band and be a music millionaire! Little did she know that an eminent power resides deep within herself—the power to defeat evil with her magical music!

Join Cyan, Chuchu, Retoree and Moa in a world where music is everything.

Publisher: Funimation
Released: February 20th 2017
Classification: 12
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 300mins
Product Code FNUK-8151
Retail price: £44.99
Our price: £35.99
UQ Holder Collection (15) Blu-Ray Battle Girl High School Collection (12) Blu-Ray Durarara!! x2 Ten Collection (15) DVD
No-Rin Collection (15) Blu-Ray A Certain Scientific Railgun Season 1 Collection (15) DVD One Piece Film: Z (12) Blu-Ray

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop