UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: Studio :: MVM :: 11 Eyes :: 11 Eyes Complete Collection (15) DVD

11 Eyes Complete Collection (15) DVD

11 Eyes Complete Collection (15) DVD
Raised in an orphanage after witnessing his sister's suicide, Satsuki Kakeru's life has already been dark and cruel enough. When he and his friend Yuka are thrown into a alternate dimension called the Red Night, it takes a gruesome turn from bad to horrific. Now, trapped flickering between our world and the Red, Kakeru quickly discovers that he and Yuka are not alone, and that, together with the other so-called "fragments," they must defeat the malevolent entities known as the Black Knights.

Facing monsters from beyond imagination and at the center of a deadly hunt, Kakeru's only chance of saving their lives now hinges on finding the power buried within himself and unraveling the mystery of his own origins and family... if he can survive long enough to do it! The horrors of the Red Night are just the beginning of the nightmare as shocking truths are exhumed!

Contains episodes 1-12.

Publisher: MVM
Released: September 19th 2016
Classification: 15
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 325mins
Product Code MVD7157
Retail price: £29.99
Our price: £22.99
DARLING in the FRANXX Part 1 (12) DVD Undefeated Bahamut Chronicle Complete Collection (15) DVD Outlaw Star Collection - Collector's Edition (12) Blu-Ray
Pokemon The Movie: Hoopa and the Clash of Ages (PG) DVD Monthly Girls' Nozaki-kun Collection - Collector's Edition Combi (12) BD/DVD World Conquest Zvezda Plot - Key Art Wall Scroll

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop