UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: Studio :: MVM :: Serial Experiments Lain :: Serial Experiments Lain Collection (12) DVD

Serial Experiments Lain Collection (12) DVD

Serial Experiments Lain Collection (12) DVD
There is a world around us, a world of people, tactile sensation, and culture. There is also a wired world, inside the computer, of images, personalities, virtual experiences, and a culture all of its own. The day after a classmate commits suicide, Lain, a 13 year old girl, discovers how closely the 2 worlds are linked when she receives an e-mail from the dead girl: I still live here. I just abandoned my body. Has the line between the real world and the wired world begun to blur?

Publisher: MVM
Released: June 12th 2017
Classification: 12
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 325mins
Product Code MVD7167
Retail price: £29.99
Our price: £22.99
Samurai Champloo Collection - Steelbook (15) Blu-Ray My Hero Academia - Season Three Part One (15) Blu-Ray Maquia - When the Promised Flower Blooms (15) Blu-Ray
Matoi The Sacred Slayer - Complete Collection (12) Blu-Ray Boruto the Movie (12) DVD Seraph Of The End: Series 1 - Part 2 (15) DVD

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop