UK Anime Store
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home :: Studio :: Manga :: Chaos Head :: Chaos;Head Collection (15) DVD

Chaos;Head Collection (15) DVD

Chaos;Head Collection (15) DVD
Chaos;Head complete series collection contains episodes 1-12.

Takumi is an anime-obsessed recluse with a fetish for two-dimensional girls. His dirty little cyber secrets land him in real-life trouble after a chat room encounter with the mysterious General leads him to the scene of a gruesome murder. In the blink of an eye, Takumi goes from a caffeine-addicted gamer to a paranoid murder suspect caught up in something called the New Generation madness.

Between the police and a gang of girls with giant holographic swords, someone is watching his every move. As the world constructed around him begins to unravel, Takumi will discover that nothing - not even his own life - is what it appears to be.

Publisher: Manga
Released: October 22nd 2012
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Classification: 15
Running Time: 300mins
Product Code MANG3086
Retail price: £24.99
Our price: £19.99
Tsubasa - Kurogane Wall Scroll Master of Martial Hearts Collection (15) DVD Dragon Ball Super Part 7 (12) DVD
Drifters - Season One (15) DVD Aoharu x Machinegun Collection (15) DVD Captain Earth Collection (15) DVD

Product rating

Customer Reviews

PayPal Logo

Xcart Featured Shop