• Reduced price

Fairy Tail Collection Eleven (12) DVD

£23.99 Save 20%

Publisher: Manga
Released: March 1st 2021
Classification: 12
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 650mins


100% secure payments

Fairy Tail Collection 11 contains episodes 240-265 of the anime directed by Shinji Ishihira.

The final battle for the magical world happens now! The wizards of Fairy Tail are in the ultimate showdown against the Nine Demon Gates of Tartaros to stop the mass magic purge. To top it all off, an even bigger threat appears—Acnologia! Beaten and exhausted, can the wizards find the strength to take on Tartaros and this monstrous dragon?

Publisher: Manga
Released: March 1st 2021
Classification: 12
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 650mins

New product