• Reduced price

Grimgar: Ashes and Illusions Collection (15) Blu-Ray

£27.99 Save 20%

Publisher: Crunchyroll
Released: October 3rd 2022
Classification: 15
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 300mins


100% secure payments

Grimgar Essentials contains anime episodes 1-12 and was directed by Ryosuke Nakamura.

After waking up in a strange new world surrounded by people who canÕt remember who they are or where they came from, Haruhiro finds himself drafted into the service of the Volunteer Soldiers. Together with a ragtag party he must set out to make a name for himself in a world where magic and monsters are a part of everyday life.

Publisher: Crunchyroll
Released: October 3rd 2022
Classification: 15
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 300mins

New product