• Reduced price

Hello World - Collector's Edition (12) Blu-Ray

£27.99 Save 20%

Publisher: Anime Limited
Released: August 1st 2022
Classification: 12
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 98mins


100% secure payments

Included is a 12-page booklet exploring the film, four art cards and a poster.

Set against the backdrop of 2027 Kyoto which shows the effects of massive technological advancement, the story follows a bookish high-schooler, Naomi (voiced by KITAMURA Takumi), who adores his classmate Ruri from afar, too shy to approach her. One day, Naomi meets a mysterious man who claims to be his future self. The visitor also delivers a world-shattering revelation – the teenage Naomi’s reality is nothing more than a virtual simulation of the past and he has come to alter it...

Publisher: Anime Limited
Released: August 1st 2022
Classification: 12
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English
Running Time: 98mins

New product